Who's who in our Parish

Fr. Tim Foreman Parish Priest and chair of PCC Phone. 01795 880825
Email. allsaintseastchurch@gmail.com
Sue Hopper Vice Chair of PCC and Safegarding officer Tel. 01795 880065
Rosemary Neech Church Wardens Tel. 01795 874323
Yvette Gutheil Tel. 01795 876815
Sylvia White Secretary Phone. 01795 484907 after 6pm
Fr. Gerry Arber Hon. Assistant Priests Tel. 01795 872816
Joseph Fowler and Phyllis Bailey Sacristons Email. jf.webmaster@allsaintschurcheastchurch.org




For our current PCC list, click here.